Welcome to Modern Producers
Customer Supportdistribution@modernproducers.com
Ragnar: Epic Trap has a rating of 5.0 stars based on 1 reviews.

Ragnar: Epic Trap



The Cinematic Trap Experience

Let your Trap beats express Glory, Struggle, Ambition and Drama, with another All-in-one Pack from LBandyMusic! Included in this epic pack are Construction Kits, Loops, Drumkits, MIDI Files, Sylenth1 Presets and Nexus Presets.

Stay ahead with your creativity thanks to the inventions of LBandyMusic, this time splicing evolved Trap beats & 808s with Cinematic melodies and sounds to create something truly awe-inspiring.

Product Includes:

  • 6 Construction Kits
  • 109 Loops Total
  • 53 Music Loops
  • 35 Drum Loops
  • 18 Bass Loops
  • 3 Vocal Loops
  • 72 Premium One-Shot Drum & Percussion Hits
  • 32 MIDI Files
  • 30 Sylenth1 Presets
  • 20 Nexus Instruments
  • BPM Tempo & Key Notes Available
  • 1.11 GB of Content Unzipped
  • 24-Bit WAV Format
  • 100% Royalty-Free

Please Note:

All products are instantly downloadable after purchase - you'll receive a download link by e-mail automatically after check out.
We're so confident you'll love our products that we offer a 100% satisfaction guarantee and free exchanges.

4 Great Reasons to buy from us:

Satisfaction 100% GuaranteedLowest Price PromiseSecure OrderingEasy Returns


Producers who bought this item also bought

On Sale right now