Welcome to Modern Producers
Customer Supportdistribution@modernproducers.com
Boom Kitchen: Drums From The Gutter has a rating of 5.0 stars based on 2 reviews.

Boom Kitchen: Drums From The Gutter



Rugged & Raw Drums

Julez Jadon is bringing you another classic: 'Boom Kitchen: Drums From The Gutter'! Back at it again with heavily processed, saturated & distorted samples, this kit brings back the Boom from the 90’s.

Offering more flexibility for one’s creativity Boom Kitchen features a range of warm & punchy sounding drum samples as well as asian plucks and weird sounding ambiances with expanded options to fit a producer’s needs. Refined with spicy vocal chops and FX Boom Kitchen will give you the tools to nail that rough 90’s Hip Hop sound.


Boom Kitchen Overview:

  • Warm & saturated sound
  • Use to build up from scratch or to add spice to your production
  • Dusty breaks & classic loops
  • Inspiring Plucks, Bells & Hits
  • Industry standard 24 Bit / 1 kHz WAV files
  • 255 one shots & loops divided into 9 folders (BD, SD, HH & Cym, Hits & Bells, HH & Cym Loops, Drum Loops, Perc Loops, Percs, Vox & FX)

24 Bit / 44.1 kHz WAV format (compatible with all DAW's e.g. Pro Tools, Ableton, Cubase, Reason, MASCHINE, Logic, FL Studio...)

274.5 MB uncompressed, 255 samples in total


Production process:

Julez Jadon teamed up with sound designer & producer SVRN. The idea for the concept came while eating in a Chinese restaurant. The goal was to create a drum kit that features the rough sounds of the 90’s (Cypress Hill, Wu Tang, etc.). Boom Kitchen contains Drums, Percussion, Hits & Bells, Vocal Chops and FX from some of our dopest sessions over the last few months. Carefully mastered to -1,7 dBFS we’re sure you’re gonna incorporate these sounds into your daily production process.


Product Includes:

  • 25 Kicks
  • 48 Snares
  • 36 Hi-Hats & Cymbals
  • 14 Percussion
  • 25 Hits & Bells
  • 17 Vox & FX
  • 21 Hi-Hats & Cymbals Loops
  • 37 Drum Loops
  • 22 Perc Loops


Please Note:

(Products are instantly downloadable after purchase - Receive a download link by Email automatically after purchase)

Producers who bought this item also bought

On Sale right now