Welcome to Modern Producers
Customer Supportdistribution@modernproducers.com
Future Pop Music has a rating of stars based on reviews.

Future Pop Music



The Future Is Now

'Future Pop Music' by Audentity Records is an exclusive extended version of six Construction Kits, inspired by Major Lazer, Jack U, DJ Snake & Skrillex.

Get your productions pumping and straight into the charts with this huge sounding Pop and chart Dance pack!

Use the MIDI files included to spark inspiration or liven up existing productions with a wide selection of Sylenth and Massive presets included as a bonus.

Product Includes:

  • 6 Construction Kits
  • Wet & Dry Stems
  • 95 MIDI Files
  • 92 One-Shots
  • 27 Sylenth1 Presets
  • 36 Massive Presets



Please Note:

All products are instantly downloadable after purchase - you'll receive a download link by e-mail automatically after check out.
We're so confident you'll love our products that we offer a 100% satisfaction guarantee and free exchanges.

4 Great Reasons to buy from us:

Satisfaction 100% GuaranteedLowest Price PromiseSecure OrderingEasy Returns


Producers who bought this item also bought

On Sale right now