Welcome to Modern Producers
Customer Supportdistribution@modernproducers.com
Sonic Dope: Trap Collection has a rating of 5.0 stars based on 1 reviews.

Sonic Dope: Trap Collection



Build Your Trap Arsenal

'Sonic Dope: Trap Collection' is the name of the latest gem, well crafted by the Germany based producer duo DopeBoyzMuzic.

As the name implies, the product comes with over 176 high quality one shot samples that will quickly turn this kit into your go to source for Trap and modern Hip Hop beats! Included are Kicks, Snares, Hi-hats, 808’s, Cymbals, FX, Loops, Percussion and Vocal Chants that will make your beats knock even harder.

In addition to the one shot samples, DopeBoyzMusic included instrumental stems from 15 of their latest beats, with BPM and Key info, for that instant inspiration!

All files come in 16-Bit Stereo WAV formatting, royalty free and compatible with every DAW and drum machine.

Product Includes: 

  • 19 808s
  • 24 Closed Hi Hats
  • 16 Crashes & Rides
  • 25 FX
  • 20 Kicks
  • 6 Open Hi Hats
  • 16 Percussion
  • 22 Snares
  • 18 Vox
  • BONUS: 10 Drum Loops
  • BONUS: 15 Beats with Full Stems
  • 16-Bit WAV format
  • Compatible with all DAW's & Drum Machines
  • 174 MB Zipped
  • 100% Royalty-Free


    Please Note:

    All products are instantly downloadable after purchase - you'll receive a download link by e-mail automatically after check out.
    We're so confident you'll love our products that we offer a 100% satisfaction guarantee and free exchanges.

    4 Great Reasons to buy from us:

    Satisfaction 100% GuaranteedLowest Price PromiseSecure OrderingEasy Returns


    Producers who bought this item also bought

    On Sale right now