Welcome to Modern Producers
Customer Supportdistribution@modernproducers.com
Trapped In Love: The RnB Trap Drum Kit Vol.2 has a rating of 5.0 stars based on 3 reviews.

Trapped In Love: The RnB Trap Drum Kit Vol.2



The Sexiest Drum Series Returns...

JulezJadon.com is back with the second installment of the highly anticipated drum kit series, Trapped In Love: The R&B Trap Drum Kit Vol. II.

With Vol. I being the most selling drum kit since the launch of JulezJadon.com, Trapped In Love: The R&B Trap Drum Kit Vol. II is another must have drum library for any beatmaker or Hip Hop/R&B producer. Authentic. Warm. Pounding. These are just a few of the adjectives that can best describe Trapped In Love: The R&B Trap Drum Kit Vol. II.


Trapped In Love Vol. II Overview:

  • II of the most versatile R&B/Trap Drum Kit on the market!
  • Custom chopped exclusive collection of drum samples
  • Straight from the 2 producers 2-tracks of their recent works
  • 135 one shots & 39 loops divided into 10 folders (808 & Bass, BD, HH & Cym, HH & Cym Loops, Loops, Perc Loops, Percs & Hits, SD, FX, Vox)


24 Bit / 44.1 kHz WAV format (compatible with all DAW's e.g. Pro Tools, Ableton, Cubase, Reason, MASCHINE, Logic, FL Studio...)

209,1 MB uncompressed, 174 samples in total


Production process:

The final Trapped In Love drum kit includes custom chopped exclusive collection of drums straight from the 2-tracks of our most recent works. We've used industry standard recording and mixing techniques to round out the sound for a warm, authentic character that is sure to give your production the right "feel." This drum kit is the finest installment yet in the Trapped In Love series combining classic R&B with modern Trap. Crafted to perfection this collection features 174 samples in total.

Product Includes: 

  • 12 808’s & Bass samples
  • 12 Kicks
  • 33 Snares
  • 29 Percussion & Hits
  • 24 Hi-Hats & Cymbals
  • 14 Hi-Hats & Cymbals Loops
  • 9 FX
  • 16 Vox
  • 21 Loops
  • 4 Perc Loops


Please Note:

(Products are instantly downloadable after purchase - Receive a download link by Email automatically after purchase)

Producers who bought this item also bought

On Sale right now