Welcome to Modern Producers
Customer Supportdistribution@modernproducers.com
FilthyBird G-House Twerk 1 has a rating of stars based on reviews.

FilthyBird G-House Twerk 1



Mixing Dirty Tech, Hip Hop & Twerk

FilthyBird G-House Twerk 1 is a premium loop pack crossing over the worlds of dirty tech and booty bouncing hip hop and twerk.

The pack contains 4 full construction kits inspired by DirtyBird and their artists like Kill Frenzy, Claude VonStroke, Eats Everything, Justin Martin, Hannah Wants and more.

Product Includes: 

  • 4 Full Construction Kits in WAV format
  • 44kHz/24-Bit audio quality
  • 27 Drum Loops
  • 12 Bass Loops
  • 10 FX Loops
  • 14 Vocal Loops
  • 3 Miscellaneous Loops


Please Note:

(Products are instantly downloadable after purchase - Receive a download link by Email automatically after purchase)

Producers who bought this item also bought

On Sale right now