Welcome to Modern Producers
Customer Supportdistribution@modernproducers.com
King Draco Pt.III has a rating of 5.0 stars based on 1 reviews.

King Draco Pt.III



King Draco Reigns Supreme

'King Draco Pt.III' is the third installment of this chart-topping series by super-producer 2DEEP. This kit provides you with innovative Trap beats in ways you haven't heard before, inspired by artists such as Metro Boomin, Travis Scott, Migos, 21 Savage, A$AP MOB & Dave East.

This time around we have included all the MIDI files so you have complete control over your project and can swap out sounds or change notes anyway you would like.

As always, 2DEEP aims to deliver nothing but the highest quality Kits, having production credits ranging from 50 Cent, Tank, Fetty Wap, Method Man, Rick Ross, Ghostface Killah, Jadakiss, Uncle Murda, Shyheim, Sean Price, Sexion D'assaut, Selfmade Records, Epic Rap Battles Of History, Rockstar Games and countless other artists & companies, so you can be sure that you are getting the best production material to work with.

Product Includes: 

  • 5 Construction Kits
  • 24-Bit WAV Loops
  • MIDI Files
  • 72 WAV Files
  • 52 MIDI Files
  • Complete Fully Mixed & Mastered Audio Demo
  • 100% Royalty-Free


      Please Note:

      All products are instantly downloadable after purchase - you'll receive a download link by e-mail automatically after check out.
      We're so confident you'll love our products that we offer a 100% satisfaction guarantee and free exchanges.

      4 Great Reasons to buy from us:

      Satisfaction 100% GuaranteedLowest Price PromiseSecure OrderingEasy Returns


      Producers who bought this item also bought

      On Sale right now