Welcome to Modern Producers
Customer Supportdistribution@modernproducers.com
Vibrant Sounds Vol.1 has a rating of 5.0 stars based on 2 reviews.

Vibrant Sounds Vol.1



Loop Pack & Drum Kit In One!

Tired of puny drum sounds and mediocre synths? 'Vibrant Sounds Vol.1' was specifically designed to spark instant creativity while providing top notch sounds and samples.

This brand new sample library from super-producer KELLR whose production credits include Wyclef Jean, Skillet, Young Thug & Usher includes 25 Drum Loops, 13 Instrument Loops and 105 One Shots (Drums, Vox & FX) ready to go and fully mastered.

This collection is perfect for producing Hip Hop, Future Electronic, Pop or R&B.

Product Includes: 

  • 25 Drum Loops
  • 25 Instrument Loops
  • 26 FX
  • 19 Vox
  • 4 Claps
  • 15 Hats
  • 13 Kicks
  • 8 Percussion
  • 17 Snares
  • Compatible With All DAWs
  • PC & Mac Compatible
  • 163 MB Unzipped
  • 100% Royalty-Free


Please Note:

All products are instantly downloadable after purchase - you'll receive a download link by e-mail automatically after check out.
We're so confident you'll love our products that we offer a 100% satisfaction guarantee and free exchanges.

4 Great Reasons to buy from us:

Satisfaction 100% GuaranteedLowest Price PromiseSecure OrderingEasy Returns


Producers who bought this item also bought

On Sale right now