Welcome to Modern Producers
Customer Supportdistribution@modernproducers.com
Nuclear: Radiant Cloud Expansion has a rating of 4.7 stars based on 3 reviews.

Nuclear: Radiant Cloud Expansion



Radiant Cloud Expansion for Nuclear VST

Nuclear customers have raved about the massive incredible sound library in our newest Nuclear VSTi/AU. So we decided to give you even more sounds... AGAIN!

It started as 30...40...then 50 new patches too add to the already incredible Nuclear library, but we didn't stop there. You now have yet another 61 new drumkits, strings pianos, guitars, insane synths and much more in this incredible 'Radiant Cloud' Nuclear VST expansion.

This expansion works for both the FULL and LITE version of Nuclear VST. It contains much more of exactly what makes Nuclear the best producer product of its kind. Amazingly realistic and inspiring sounds all in one place!

Product Includes: 

  • 61 New Patches for the Nuclear VST FULL or LITE library
  • Drumkits
  • Acoustic Guitars
  • Synths
  • Vox and Choirs
  • Electric Guitars
  • Keys
  • Organs
  • Pads
  • Strings
  • A perfect compliment to the already stellar Nuclear VST


PC/MAC: Nuclear VSTi/AU FULL or LITE version installed and program that runs VST or Audio Units plugins. 11 GB HD Space (Final 9.75 GB).


Please Note:

All products are instantly downloadable after purchase - you'll receive a download link by e-mail automatically after check out.
We're so confident you'll love our products that we offer a 100% satisfaction guarantee and free exchanges.

4 Great Reasons to buy from us:

Satisfaction 100% GuaranteedLowest Price PromiseSecure OrderingEasy Returns


Producers who bought this item also bought

On Sale right now