Welcome to Modern Producers
Customer Supportdistribution@modernproducers.com
I Am The Plug Vol.2 has a rating of 5.0 stars based on 1 reviews.

I Am The Plug Vol.2



The Sound of Future RnB

'I Am The Plug Vol.2' is a collection of five Construction Kits inspired by the likes of Future, Drake, Migos and Young Thug.

Banging 808s, placement ready melodies and atmospheric pads are included in this Kit!

This construction kit was inspired by major producer Metro Boomin among other pioneers of the Future RnB genre. Download now and get to making some heat.

Product Includes: 

  • 5 Construction Kits
  • 24 Bit WAV & MP3
  • MIDI Files
  • Individual Loops
  • Tempos Available
  • 100% Royalty-Free
  • 176 MB Unzipped


Please Note:

All products are instantly downloadable after purchase - you'll receive a download link by e-mail automatically after check out.
We're so confident you'll love our products that we offer a 100% satisfaction guarantee and free exchanges.

4 Great Reasons to buy from us:

Satisfaction 100% GuaranteedLowest Price PromiseSecure OrderingEasy Returns


Producers who bought this item also bought

On Sale right now