Welcome to Modern Producers
Customer Supportdistribution@modernproducers.com
Urban Alien Vol.1 has a rating of 5.0 stars based on 1 reviews.

Urban Alien Vol.1



Urban Inter Galactic Sounds

From the producers of Eminem, Wu-Tang Clan, Jedi Mind Tricks, Tech N9ne and countless others come Fat Sound Records' first batch of sample packs and construction kits!

'Urban Alien Vol.1' is a collection representing cutting edge Hip Hop production in the styles of Schoolboy Q, Tech N9ne, Travis Scott and more. 5 complete Construction Kits that are ready to inspire. All loops are in standard WAV Format but are also Acidized.

Crazy drum loops, catchy sample melodies, 808 basslines, cuts, sfx and more. In addition to that there is a large selection of Drum Hits, Melodic Hits, 808's and more to compose your own loops with authentic sounds straight for award winning producers projects. All expertly edited and looped, no clicks and pops. So grab the pack and become an URBAN ALIEN!

Product Includes: 

  • 16-Bit 44.1Khz WAV Format
  • WAV Loops Acidized
  • 5 Construction Kits
  • 28 Lops
  • 43 One-Shots
  • 56.9 MB Download File Size (Zipped)
  • 67.1 MB of Content (Unzipped)


    Please Note:

    All products are instantly downloadable after purchase - you'll receive a download link by e-mail automatically after check out.
    We're so confident you'll love our products that we offer a 100% satisfaction guarantee and free exchanges.

    4 Great Reasons to buy from us:

    Satisfaction 100% GuaranteedLowest Price PromiseSecure OrderingEasy Returns


    Producers who bought this item also bought

    On Sale right now