Welcome to Modern Producers
Customer Supportdistribution@modernproducers.com
Trap Life Vol.1 has a rating of 4.8 stars based on 5 reviews.

Trap Life Vol.1



Vocals & Melodies To Make Your House Shake

The first official 'Trap Life' sound pack has arrived! This monster shoots fully armed with thrilling custom Melodies and an arsenal of Vocals and Drums that will make your house shake.

Carrying the typical Trap Life signature sound, this project merged into a powerful collection of sounds, forging an all-round tool to fuel your production.

Packed with an incredible amount of vocals by various artists like Lil Traffic, Mavo, Jae-R Benjamin, Missyu, Ohyeaa, Kera Ariyel and many more. Suitable for all kinds of genres like Trap, Phonk, EDM, Hip-Hop, Lo-Fi, Future Bass, Chillwave, Vaporwave and more.

All sounds are Royalty-Free and ready for commercial use. Key and Tempo-labeled Loops, One-Shots & Vocals included.

Product Includes:

  • 200 Files Total
  • 100 Vocals
  • 25 Loops
  • 25 Sound FX
  • 10 Percussions
  • 10 Snares
  • 10 Kicks
  • 10 808s
  • 5 Bonus One-Shots
  • 5 FX Shots
  • 509 MB Download File Size (Zipped)
  • 754 MB of Content (Unzipped)
  • 100% Royalty-Free


        Please Note:

        All products are instantly downloadable after purchase - you'll receive a download link by e-mail automatically after check out.
        We're so confident you'll love our products that we offer a 100% satisfaction guarantee and free exchanges.

        4 Great Reasons to buy from us:

        Satisfaction 100% GuaranteedLowest Price PromiseSecure OrderingEasy Returns


        Producers who bought this item also bought

        On Sale right now